Translate

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

IMCAS Academy 2017 Webinar Jan 11


 IMCAS Academy

IMCAS Academy 2017, I'm Delighted to be one of the Faculty members with my distinguished colleagues from France, US and Germany, the first Webinar will take place: 
New York: 11th January 2017 at 14:30 
Paris: 11th January 2017 at 20:30 
Mumbai: 12th January 2017 at 01:00
For More: http://www.imcas.com/en/academy/webinar

 Dra Virginia Benitez Roig



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Share